Leave a comment

Picture of the Day: I have too much love in my heart to not share with the world… :) (My Hidden Heart)

Love-is-Pain-night-sky-31611935-1920-1080

“There can’t be a fire unless there’s a flame…” – Seal 

And I believe this flame is caused by all the good memories I have in my life, and all the amazing relationships I’ve had with people in this life’s journey we all are going through. But most importantly, I believe that it roots from God’s never yielding ever embracing, gracious love for me. Which makes me devote my life to return such a humble favor he has blessed my life with!

 

 

Leave a Reply

